Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
51
Wrecking Ball
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


on 22 August 2017
Love it would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 October 2013
I am not a huge fan of miley herself but this song is fab. A real grower. Lots of emotion and passion in the lyrics. Love it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 December 2013
Heartfelt Lyrics and a stunning piece from Miss Miley Cyrus, Not fond at all of her previous We Cant Stop, but she really pulled out all the stops with this composition. Greatness!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 December 2013
Item as expected, highly recommended, enjoying this song very much and was downloaded very quickly and easily, would buy similar again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 February 2014
Miley is an exceptional artist.. Maybe a little risky, But then So was Madonn in her day..
Artists like Madonna, Queen, Michael Jackson, Cher and Miley will be remembered for taking risks in there time and daring to be different..
It takes a lot of strength and courage to believe in yourself when you have almost as many haters as you have fans.. when all your mistakes are public and magnified.
...45yr old fan!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 June 2014
This song is a great modern edgy love song. Almost incompatible with her current media image of being a fame-hungry bobble head. Not sure that the video she made for this was the best way to give it a long life.

Highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 January 2014
You know a star has gone loco when you look at her risque video but luckily this is just the song on mp3 which is great ! good lyrics and good music shame about the "look at me" singer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 December 2013
Miley Cyrus has such a beautiful voice & such talent. Love her album, but must admit, Wrecking Ball has some special meaning for me. Awesome track gal, keep up the great work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 November 2013
What can I say if you like this track then you will own it. Personally I love it tho if I play it to death I may grow to hate it!! But that's highly unlikely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 November 2013
ok CD - should have listened to the album before purchase, the download tasters are insufficient to determine if the music is as dsirable as the hit tune.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)