Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
20
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 January 2014
I enjoyed this pease of music I will watch out for more from this artist in the near future yours truly johnboy drayton
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
awesome
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
Love this Cd. Another brilliant Miley song..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
Putting to one side the controversy over the video, this a beautiful, haunting song and really shows off Miley's vocals. It's a shame she feels the need to shock everyone with her antics as many will dismiss her and miss the fact that she's actually a very good singer.
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2016
I dislike this music strongly and these ridiculous sexualised images which lack interest or direction.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
a coming of age this is not a love song love song the perfect can't get over your f'ning ex
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2015
My Nephew downloaded this album he really enjoys it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2015
Wife loves this single and it came really quick
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
Another number one on one of my favourite formats.Took a little time to come out but well worth the wait.
Still got all the number ones on a solid format!!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
great single. Was not too sure at first but really grows on you. Would recommend you listen to it a couple of times.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)