Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
20
4.5 out of 5 stars


on 28 May 2015
These are great, my son is so much more confidant now he has these, he will even now stay at his mates house :) had a few issues with my original order that seemed to get lost and not arrive but Amazon were fantastic and sent replacements that arrived the following day! great customer service :) very happy. thanks Amazon
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2016
I am sure the product description was changed. I used to buy these on subscribe and save for £29 for 9 packs (which I am sure I had purchased) I could have purchased 3 packs for £18 at the supermarket. So essentially I have just paid for another two packs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
I'm not sure what the problem with the pants because when my son get wet pant is not enough and his bed going wet to he is 11 years old I'm not sure if this choice good for me or you have any other choice for me thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2015
these work the best so far, even then we have to wash the bedding as half mornings out of the week his bed is wet/damp and hes only 7. Before these we had to full strip the bed every morning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2015
Seem to be the best in class for the issue - occasionally he outwees them, which is annoying, but 95% of the time they do the job. Getting them from Amazon is cheap and convenient.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
Keep my son dry till morning and like them even better when there 9 pound for the 3 packs :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
My son loves these night pants they are a good fit and comfortable agrevaluvalue for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2015
I wish all drynites/ bed pants weren't as expensive as this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
they are good for illnesses and travelling and fit well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2015
Leaked through overnight but better than nothing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)