Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 September 2014
Love this cover. Great for the money. Would definitely buy another.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2017
Item didn't last to long, good service tho
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
This case is fine and looks ok. My only complaint is that the case covers part of the camera on the iphone 5c which is really annoying as I have to remove the phone from the case every time I want to take a photo.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
Bought it and it arrived fairly quickly. Perfect size colour to match my phone. It is easy to find in handbag, easy to quickly flip open and can be held back to use phone. I recommended it to my friend who loved it !!!
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
This case fits so well with the iPhone 5C, its not tight to put on and when it is on ,its very secure in. If you want to put cards and money in to the case they are very secure in too. Better value for money instead of buying a one at £20 in the Carphone warehouse. If I was buying a new phone and I need a cover, Madcase will be the first company I will look at. You also get a stylus, which secures in to the headphone port.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
There are other cases out there which are the same price and feel much more quality than this one.

Feels cheap, placky - and adds too much bulk to a minimalist phone.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
Excellent product and quick service. Good price. Would be better of there was somewhere to place the stylus and not sure how the magnetic flap will deal with the wear and tear but overall well designed and looks and feels good too.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
My daughter loves it and it is also very nice look and protects the phone. As an added bonus there is a pen as well. Love it.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
Good case which should protect my new Iphone form harm. Metal eyelet on hole has come away after a short time although not used.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
Case is very good and fits the phone well.The only problem is that the closure tongue should be sited on the opposite side of the case.If you rotate the phone to do your texting then it gets in the way and is a bit infuriating.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)