Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 August 2015
These are great little pots. They can be frozen, microwaved and sterilised. They don't take up too much space in the freezer and are perfect for first purees. They are really good value for money. Just wish they did a slightly bigger version.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2016
Stacking trays make them easy to store in the freezer. Just beware the plastic can be brittle when frozen I have broken two of the opening bits when undoing when frozen. All in all great value and do what you need
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2017
These are excellent for freezing baby food, they are the perfect size and I have found them to be of excellent quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2017
Gift for new parents, put together some items for when baby is slightly older as knew plenty of new baby items would be received
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
Kids not great and when frozen hard plastic can break easily trying to open or clean
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2016
Love those so much I re-ordered another tray! Great portion size, easy to de-freeze and de-mould. Good quality pastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
Very happy with product just what I was lookin for good price and I would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2015
I BOUGHT THESE TO USE FOR HOLDING INGREDIENTS WHEN BAKING AND COOKING AND FOR STORING SALAD DRESSINGS IN THE FRIDGE.THEY ARE A PERFECT SIZE AND KEPT CONTAINED ON THE TRAY.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2015
They are quite small, and the plastic is not made of the best quality, however, it worth the price and is a good option for keeping the smashed fruit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2015
Wonderfull bit to have when starting weaning. Very usefull. Closes perfectly. I dont use tray that comes with it as our freezer is packed but still managing to slip it these pots! Worth the money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)