Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 October 2013
A awesome pair of shoes which felt incredible comfortable and looked really trendy. The shoes are built with a good structure that supports the feet well and are nice to walk in. To be honest it was quite a tight fit to get on but once you finally you will not regret it. Another good thing about these shoes is that the go with nearly everything and being in the winter season now its the perfect pair of shoes to where because it looks good and is nice and warm inside. These are Definitely a pair of shoes worth buying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
Superfast delivery and a pair of trainers for £36.00. I bought them just for messing about in. They look well made considering the price and are comfy too. Win win.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2015
Bought them for my boyfriend.. Did the paypal advert thing xD he saw them, i acted uninterested so hes forgotten while i ordered them xD i love them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
These boots were excellent value for money sadly they were too small and size 12 was not available.But I would recommend them as a purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
Great overall, modern and very comfortable boot. Very converse looking, but better. Plus the added bonus of, it was in the sale.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2015
I ordered a size 7 & got a 7 1/2 , apart form that I love them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2015
Excellent pair of shoes, vans get it right every time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2015
They were great, but the only problem was the size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2015
as good as they used to be
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2015
Hubby loves these
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)