Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 11 May 2013
Good suspence, thouroughly enjoyed watching it. The film is based on a great piece of History, I would recomend this to anyone doing History GCSE and needs to learn more about the Cuban Missile Crisis.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
great movie blue ray plays on uk machines
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
bought this because of a visit to cuba the dvd was fine but a bit you have to watch it intently or you miss the plot. the supplier was good to deal with and they kept to their delivery date.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
afterr watching on movie channel had to have for future viewing. Good cast and story line I remember as a child. Kennedy era was my introduction to movers and shakers in the USA.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2016
Beyod our imagination. Incredible.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
Superb production,excellent acting and edge of you seat drama.
Even though you know the outcome the tension is still there in bucketfulls.
Well worth buying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Good story, good casting. I am not too sure how much influence the lead character had in real life, but if nothing else a good way to tell a gripping story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
Dvd arrived within a few days literally. Thoroughly enjoyed watching it. Excellent service and precisely as described. Would happily recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
Cuban missile crisis made understandable and interesting. Good for GCSE history students. Portrays really well how close the world came to disaster.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2012
A great film. It's quite remarkable considering it is based on true events. Dramatic and with momentum. Good performance by the principal actors.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)