Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 25 September 2017
Works exactly as expected and intended. Great price and delivery was prompt too. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 September 2015
Does the job perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 November 2013
I wanted a phone case for my i phone and I got a phone case. Good quality and it fits
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 July 2014
The best phone cover I've purchased to date. My husband runs a construction firm and his phones never last long due to dust and dirt getting everywhere or cracked screens. He has an iPhone 4 and it fits like a glove. The cover provides protection from being dropped or smashed into things and it has a stylish, executive look. There's a place to store credit cards - my husband keeps a couple of business cards in his.

The clasp is magnetic so it's easy to flip open when you make/receive a call and it's incredibly hard-wearing.
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2014
I was please with the fast deliver. The phone fits well into the case and allows easy access to the necessary buttons and sockets. It probably doubles the thickness of the phone but I'm looking for good screen protection which this cover provides.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2013
Ideal for cover for iPhone so......protective I dropped mine previously on the pavement the case broke but the iPhone was unmarked.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 January 2014
Fantastic phone cover for the price,fits well,protective of the screen as well as the back of the phone. Worthwhile purchase
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 February 2014
Nice quality, was a little dubious about the clip system as I am use to the all around type but phone seems secure and all controls accessible - nice case.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 February 2014
It does its job .. although plastic its well stitched together with robust side panels to stop the iPhone from getting damaged when you drop it?
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 January 2014
Can only say it does what its meant to do what more can you ask of something, no problems here
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here