Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

3.3 out of 5 stars
144
3.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 April 2017
Fits great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
A complete lie. This case is NOT by Apple, it is just a cheap knockoff. The picture is a complete lie, as the case looks nothing like that picture. This case is described as silicon, but it's actually made of cheap flimsy rubber. You're better off buying an official Apple case.
review image review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
It arrived 3-4 weeks after I purchased it and then is quite loose fitting and almost fluorescent in colour rather than just green. Hence, it's been binned already although it was v cheap though...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
Fits the phone perfectly and looks good. The finish isn't perfect - a bit rough around some of the edges.

However, compared to the apple case which costs €29, it's a no brainer!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
Just awful. Big and bulky so put in bin straight away. I wouldn't recommend this product as too large for iPhone. Completely drowns the phone.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
This item is a Waste of money and is poor quality poor looking waste of time buying over all crap
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
With the mixed reviews this product received thought well you get what you pay for until it arrived. Don't know why this got negative reviews and so I give it max rating. Looks and feels great and what a bargain.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Yeh, it does it's job. If we're talking about the positives, it is sturdy and really buoyant - when dropped it bounces slightly.. Very good for protecting the sides and back of my iPhone 5c.
However, it does not look as slick as the photo provided - it's incredibly bulky and looks like one of the iPhone cases that is indestructible - extremely unattractive. It's so ugly, that I have taken the case off and am risking the naked iPhone 5c.
For the price, it's worth it as the job of protecting your phone is defiantly undergone, however, it's extremely unattractive and ruins the natural beauty of Apple's device.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Very pleased with the product! My daughter is chuffed to bits and it matches her phone perfectly! To be recommended
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
As described. Good delivery. Fits well. Looks good on. No idea how well it will perform in the event of the phone being dropped but we live in hope that it will perform.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here