Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
11
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 December 2013
I've been a fan of Daughty for many years now and couldn't wait to listen to his new single.

It is everything i could have wanted. Great guitar riffs intelligent and breathtaking vocal harmonies and variations and a great feel good song. If you love Daughty this is a must have. If you like good rock music the same applies!

K
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
Daughtry are supermen! Simple as that. This song has so much emotion and will certainly move you. One of their best songs to date, I can't get enough of it! Very excited for the new album! Amazing amazing band <3
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
Daughtry's new single is brilliant! Has the great daughtry sound as always with a new twist of amazing lyrics! Would recommend to all daughtry fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2013
CANT WAIT FOR CD TO COME BACK TO UK TO LISTEN TO THIS IN CONCERT.. ROLL ON.. TUNE BUZZIN THRU MY HEAD AND EXCELLENT FOR DRIVING ROUND TOO..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
another good song from this great amercian group ive got all three of their albums can,t wait for their new one i would say cheek them-out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2013
Great new single by a fab band with something just a little different from them.
Maybe this will break them into the UK charts???
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
Lovely song, quite sad but worth a listen and is a great part of many of my playlists now. Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
revelation, a great song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
play it everyday
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
Good song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)