Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
20
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 June 2014
just love everything about this song the beat and rhythm even the repetitive lyrics are repetitive. Love listening to it but adore dancing round the house to it. Can't wait to be able to dance with my girl to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
I love this song,really tells a story
And you can dance to it well sexy like,have it on repeat most days
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Drake being a rapper, manages to present the most amazing ballad based song. I'm loving the fact that he manages to present a more caring side. Just an amazing song overall.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
Kept hearing this on the radio and already owning only a few of Drakes previous singles thought I'd check it out and couldn't resist, just had to buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Heard this, could not believe this is a Drake piece. The Majid Jordan duo did this justice and brought a haunting quality to this song. Nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
Brilliant track - this is my favorite song at the moment and love listening to it over and over. It was easy to download and listen to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
Reminding of Warren G this is simply an awesome track. What else can I say about just has a great grove and oozes summer all day long.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
Great song, love listening to this in the car to pass the time away or having it on in the background at home
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
Its just a guy with a brilliant voice singing about a girl he fancies. You cant get better then that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
This song is very catchy & once you hear it, you will never forget it. Song of the year! X
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)