Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
24
4.7 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 February 2014
I love this song,really tells a story
And you can dance to it well sexy like,have it on repeat most days
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
just love everything about this song the beat and rhythm even the repetitive lyrics are repetitive. Love listening to it but adore dancing round the house to it. Can't wait to be able to dance with my girl to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Drake being a rapper, manages to present the most amazing ballad based song. I'm loving the fact that he manages to present a more caring side. Just an amazing song overall.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
The vocals and production feel like he has taken another song away from The Weeknd, but that is no bad thing, the track is very strong. Just could be longer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
Easy listening, chill out music, I never tire of hearing it. If you've had a hard day just kick back & enjoy the soft tone's of Drake,mmm,
lovely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
Kept hearing this on the radio and already owning only a few of Drakes previous singles thought I'd check it out and couldn't resist, just had to buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Heard this, could not believe this is a Drake piece. The Majid Jordan duo did this justice and brought a haunting quality to this song. Nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
Brilliant track - this is my favorite song at the moment and love listening to it over and over. It was easy to download and listen to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
Reminding of Warren G this is simply an awesome track. What else can I say about just has a great grove and oozes summer all day long.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
i effin love this song, the production is sick as well! buy it cos you can groove out forever and you'll find love!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)