Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
36
3.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 November 2015
The item itself was not as expected, even though the seller was very easy to deal with. The item was too small in some areas and too big in other areas. I would recommend giving the seller your size and letting them recommend the size you should go for. The item I received came with a black plastic buckle and a very short belt, with 1 belt eyelet on the jacket itself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
when i bought this, during delivery i had my doubts but after trying it on with the perfect outfit it just looks perfect, i chose the darker beige colour which goes perfect with my maroon denim sweatshirt and maroon polka dot shirt. overall this trench coat really fits all the style together and is such a comfortable over wear in quality also, its a 10 out of 10 from me!
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
This jacket is perfect for slim fit casual wear or smart wear, but i took a minor drop on my bike and it ripped a bit easily, ofcourse that was my fault, but yeah the jacket is really nice, and thin, good for autumn/ summer/ end of winter
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
I absolutely love this coat! I didn't expect much from it, because of the price. But the coat is perfect for me. I would definitely recommend this. I hope there's a brown one 😜
11 comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
Makes you feel and look like a boss, very stylish.

One problem maybe its just me putting to much stuff in my pockets but they broke and stuff fell into the coat its all fixed now but i mean its something to mention right?
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2015
There was a problem with one of the pockets, tried to return it... and the fun then began: the coat is actually made of flammable material so you can't use the standard post and I'm still in the middle of a barter off to try and get my money back. You get what you pay for, but be aware it's a risk
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
Fits mostly as expected. However, the belt isn't quite as long as you see in the photo here, it sits slightly too high, and the entire jacket isn't quite as long as you see in the photo here either. Nevertheless, if you pay attention to the sizing chart and you keep in mind it's going to be slightly smaller than you're used to in US/UK/EU stores, then you'll be fine. I'm usually a small in USA, but I ordered a medium here and it was basically fine. The material isn't the creme-de-la-creme of fabric (it is only 30 pounds after all), but if you're careful with it and don't treat it like s***, you'll be fine. It's a nice garment and will probably last a few years. Finally, though there are some small discrepancies with what you see in the photo, speaking for myself at least, it isn't that big of a deal. I like the jacket, certainly a lot better than what's usually available in most cheap clothes' stores in Birmingham, UK, and the value isn't bad for the price. So on the whole, do your homework here, do some research, make sure you know your own sizing, and you'll make a decent decision.

I would, however, recommend a fabric tape-measure if you're going to be ordering clothes online. Now that's a good value for the investment!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2015
It's very pretty, and it looks well done from the outside. The pocket started to unravel with less than a week of use, though. The belt does not look good, probably because it sits too high, so it's nearly impossible to pull it off. Apart from that, It's a good purchase. Very happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
I chose the size according to the guidelines and the trench coat fitted me well. I'm glad I bought this and it's of real good quality.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
The fact that this coat does seem to be made well.

I ordered a large and it is tight on my arms. Also the length of the coat feels shorter than shown in the pictures. (I'm not especially tall 5'10'')
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)