Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
17
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 January 2014
So they do ,
I never new,
But it is true.

They go bright pink,
It really does stink,
It also stinks when my mum through up in the sink.

What about Kelly,
When she does something smelly,
And all that comes from her belly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
My 10 year old daughter loves this book and has read it several times. There were so many laugh out loud moments, that I decided to read it also. I can see why she enjoyed it so much! Great humour and real life events that every family member can relate to.
I am a school teacher and am really looking forward to reading this book to my class of 10 and 11 year old girls and boys. I'm sure they're going to love it as well.
Also, in my daughter's opinion...yes, girls do fart too!! :)
Great work M.J. Smith. Please write another book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Downloaded for my 8year old, grandson, Sam has just read it and wants more....... not sure about the same topic though.
Well written and very amusing,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
I have given it 5 stars because I thought it was quite a funny book and it was beautifully written I think girls do fart to a big well done to m.j.Smith
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
It was a good book and I loved how he always got it wrong,The best part was at the end when he finally found out that girls can cart too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
That was so funny I agree girls do fart
That was so cool why don't you read it to your kids it's funny and it will make laugh
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
This book is good and funny I'm only 11 but the main reason is that to is a very short story not worth the money kind of
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
it's an amazing book is the exact words from my little girl who is quite particular about her books lol
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
I love this book!!! My sister and brother like it too.They laughed at a few parts of this book!!! X
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
My son who is six year old thought it was funny. Enjoyed the whole book. Has read it over and over.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse