Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 August 2017
Great & very uplifting, definitely this CD is one for the collection.....thank you hillsongs! You have done it again.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2017
Fab album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2017
I would give it five stars , I find it very up lifting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
Great quality, great value. Product was delivered on time. Very happy with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
Fantasic, youthful dance music and Incredible worship, well done Hillsong, I love this album! Top of my playlist at the minute!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
I have to say that the music on this album is of secular quality. I enjoyed every song and can understand why it went to the top of the Christian music charts in the US. What really comes through is the passions the singers have for Jesus which really comes through in the music. Definitely recommend this album
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Hillsong are keeping up with the times and creating relevant music for this generation of youth. Helping those of us in Worship abnds to stay relevant to the younger generation and engage with them
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
This album by Hillsong Young & Free was maybe a risky take considering the style of the previous music Hillsong have produced. However, listening to the whole album you would congratulate the church for trying this new approach towards worship for the 'young' and 'free'.
Personally, I love the album and what Hillsong are doing! God bless Hillsong Church
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
I have had many CDs from Hillsong and they are inspiring this CD however would appeal to everyone. The group are young and commited to their faith and prove it can be cool to believe in the Lord and worship him. WONDERFUL
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£7.99
£1.79
£7.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)