Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
756
4.2 out of 5 stars
Riddick [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£2.94+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 21 July 2017
Ok so yes it a very reminisent of the first movie ... trapped on a planet crawling with aliens that want to kill everyone and got to travel throught them all to get to the power cells.... but I do still enjoy this moive the personalitys in the situation change the situation I also like the contiuaton factor keeping in mind the prevous movie how he got to the planet and also the connecton he had with the "dingo dongo thing " if you like the seris defo watch it the extemded version is that bit better than the normal verion too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2017
Follows on from Chronicles of Riddick, and is just as good as that film. A bit gruesome in parts but good entertainment, lots of action, innovative story line. Very watchable and highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2017
This is Vin Diesel doing his thing.
The very best bit of this film is at the start. No spoilers but it's a very good way to start a film like this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2017
Arrived fast. A great film. has some great action and is very well acted. A must have for sci fi fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2017
Vin Diesel steals the show in the title role as a mean Furian just passing through a galactic war. Superb sci fi backdrop to the story of Riddick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
It's what we call a 'hack'n'slash' right?

So there is no disappointment there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
This blu ray film is great it works well, and its a very good film to watch. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
A very gripping good film; I am big fan of Vin Diesel I recommend the film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2017
Vin diesel at his best in this type of movie plenty of action .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2017
I liked this. Worth watching with some good action
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse