Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
84
4.7 out of 5 stars
Style: Table Cover|Change
Price:£1.96+ Free shipping (Addon item)


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 June 2014
These table overs were pretty and liked by the children but were very thin and overpriced - like all the Frozen party items.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
Lovely tablecloth good quality an
Bought for daughters 5th bday
A gd size too really pretty
Does the job !
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
Very thin and I was worried that it wouldn't last the party. It lasted fine and was a very good size for the table. Cleaned up well and folded up to use again for my other daughters party this year.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
WaS very pleased with this product, my daughter has kept it as a messy mat after having it for her party she didn't want to part with it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
Fantastic clear pictures and excellent quality tablecloth. Ideal for children's party, easy to wipe clean and keep for another day!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
ideal for Frozen party & works well with rest of tableware. Not bad at just under £3 and not found in shops.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
The material is quite flimsy, but it does serve the purpose and design is nice and fits for a girl s party
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
Great item! I'm not sure of the dimensions as I haven't measured but we have a rectangular 6 seat table and it fit perfectly. My daughter was very happy with this as she has a Frozen themed party.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
My table fits eight people and this was way too short on length. Looked fine over a great bit pink table cloth though. Could do with being at least another foot and a half longer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
Great plastic table cloths and bigger than I thought they would be, but I am terrible at guessing sizes. They did the trick at my daughter's party and kept the tables clean.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)