Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
85
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£6.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 December 2016
The main selling point of this 2013 Donna Summer greatest hits for me was the inclusion of the full Patrick Cowley megamix of I Feel Love which is magnificent! Its also good to have Donna's version of the once controversial orgasmic Je T'aime Moi Non Plus and Our Love which i don't have on CD. The first disc is a fairly routine collection of hits apart from Back in Love Again and Theme from The Deep. I would have replaced MacArthur Park and Heaven Knows with Winter Melody and This Time I Know It's For Real as they are included in the MacArthur Park Suite on Disc 2. Otherwise this is a great buy at a low price with good remastered sound.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
Loved this entertainer ,sad when she died under those circumstances, still, will always be with us in other ways .thanks w lester
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Although the production is quite good and the extra songs are included on this version than the original cd, it is badly edited and some of the songs are cut off before they finish
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2015
Worthy of 5 stars as there are so many good tracks on this album. The second disc does have some longer versions of tracks already on the first disc but there are also different tracks also. A good comprehensive collection which makes you want to get up and dance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2017
Donna The Queen of Disco
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Great tunes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
She'd have been nothing without Georgio...as time showed. But this is great. Boogie round your living room.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Super fast delivery , I really like this album .
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
An Album for all who have followed her since the 70's! She was the Disco Queen for all Discos, Gay or Straight!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2016
Cannot beat them can you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)