Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 August 2015
I've had 2 pairs of these trousers the first lot ripped down the inside leg I thought it was because I wore and washed them a lot but the second pair are doing the same I've only had them a couple of weeks not great
review image
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
love these trousers they look really good. I l wanted to buy the long leg fit but it is not available emailed seller hopefully more of the long leg fit trousers will be available. good fit and good value for money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
Great quick delivery comfortable to wear
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2017
Comfortable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
The size of the trousers was correct but the elastic on the waist too small for it. Not a good finish compared to some I had previously from the same company.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2015
Looks great in the picture above....absolutely nothing like the picture on delivery. Not even close to being bootleg either!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2016
Was fine a little on the large wished the grey was darker as the picture -
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
These look better on than in your hand, but they are so very, very comfortable who cares. Amazing value too. I would recommend to anyone, but beware the sizes are smaller than most, so you may need to get a little bigger.
0Comment| 55 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2017
As expected
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2016
I ordered a size 26 for a sized 22 woman and glad I did as they fit her as a 22 would have the actual trousers are good and comfy x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)