Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 February 2014
In this range of price, also considering the brand reputation, this is a good watch choise with all the features working perfectly.
The only negative aspect, so far, is that you can't see a thing in dark places.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
Quality watch at a great price but it is quite heavy and the bracelet can be a problem if you got a hairy wrist as it pulls my hairs off. Proved to be very reliable so far but I only wear it on occasions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
This is a very nice item. It seem strong enouhg and very confortable. Shipping was OK too and in time as expected. There is no "cons" to this watch. I recommend it if you like Seiko.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2016
I've had Seiko all my adult life , this watch is very reliable but the hands are quite hard to see in certain lights. Hard to distinguish them from the background of the watch face.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
very clean, slick looking watch with a large face making it easy to see. Also considering it's size it is fairly lightweight. easy to adjust watch. very pleased with purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
Great watch..easy to use..handy for on dry land or swimming...great style ,quality anx terrific value too...very pleased...along with a great guarentee you cant go wrong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
Bought this watch for my husband and when it arrived we were both delighted with it. The only problem with it is that sometimes it is difficult to see the hour hand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
Its a Seiko watch with nice big face. The watch is a quality one. Four stars because everything is silver and its difficult to read the time sometimes during the day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
Very nice watch
Love the bold face and that it is stainless still as its looks natural
fully recommended for men.
Thanks for this product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
Purchased for my father at Christmas, he is really pleased with the quality and look of the watch and is proud to wear it. Looks worth 4x what was paid!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)