Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 21 February 2014
Bought this for my daughter for xmas, so the first few days many many bracelets were made. I can definitely see how some children would go crazy for this, but it does require a lot of patience, and some of the items to make are actually too complicated for your average 8 year old (my daughter being one of those), and a lot of help from me was needed.

Ultimately, though, in rating this particular item, the bands are adequate quality, the box is good-size & contains enough bands for plenty of bracelets, and the loom, if not like the original rainbow loom, can be used the same way with no difference in the finished product.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 April 2014
Was on time and great packaging, my grandson enjoyed opening all the bands and putting in individual boxes. He was over the moon with his own little bag of bands, which he says are better than the fake one's? However me I thought a bit expencive for what it was and for a small child the box needs a handle.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 April 2014
Got this set for my daughter and it has kept her quiet for hours, definately well forth it for that alone.

The kit is very easy to use and provides enough variaety of colours to let the imaination run wild. My daughter has found this very easy to use and has made a string of bracelets.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 May 2014
Excellent box holds everything my grand-daughter needs for her band making-strong and sturdy construction a really good buy and a better price than many others
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 January 2018
Good product works as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 July 2014
If you have a daughter like mine then the box these loom bands come in is great as they are all packed away instead of over the floor! Great value for Monday. Loom separates so you can have it single, double or triple width.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 March 2016
hours of fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 October 2014
one very happy grandchild...sturdy loom band set with everything you need to get started
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 August 2014
Good choice of colours but beware if your child is a serious loom band user the actual loom is quite flimsy, my daughter broke hers within 2 weeks, better buying the a rainbow loom instead
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 March 2014
Kids absolutely love this craft activity. Complete kit is a great buy and the organiser is fab for keeping all the little bits together.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here