Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 October 2013
We bought this tablet recently for our 8 year old daughter to replace an old hand-me-down one that wasn't keeping up with her game playing and One Direction video addiction(!) and have to say it's a cracking little tablet and great value. We didn't want to spend too much as it was simply to replace her old one and thought we'd take a chance given the great price. She uses it for gaming and U Tube, it's fast and the screen is really clear and easy for her to navigate. We hooked it up to the TV in her bedroom too when she had a sleepover last weekend so she could watch Tangled via Netflix with her friends, brilliant little tablet, highly recommend it!
11 comment| 50 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
Well made, well packaged, fast and responsive, great for playing games, decent battery, what more can you ask at this price! Perfect!
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
I have just received my tablet and I love it, I never thought you could get such good value for money the device is simple to use, very quick and even my 4 year old daughter can't get enough of it.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
had a little play with this when it arrived as its a xmas present for my son, I was extremely impressed on how fast the delivery took mine arrived 2days after purchase but for my friends it arrived the following day. its a smart looking tablet and is great for games fb ect
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
Fab little tablet. I have bought it as a Christmas gift for my son. It has everything on it, and its mega easy to use. Between two minds in purchasing another one after Christmas for myself !!!!! It does the same job as any other tablet, it's value for money and well worth the spend especially if it's for a child. The seller is also good to deal with, answered all my emails and really helpful.
0Comment| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
i think this a great little tablet plenty ram quick response i dot now any other tablet in this price range anywhere nearly as good , if theres a problem they sort it out im sick of all these people want higher price stuff of which you would need to pay triple the price. this tablet is easy to use great price can run against some well know tablets and performance is as good if not better yes picture's taken are not great but some other tablets dont have a camera if you plug in usb card with picture's on its a fantastic picture and its hd and 4g capable so i say buy one you cant go wrong with this little tablet yours mr halsall
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
had my tablet within 2 days surprised since it said it was going to be longer looks better than the pic and really pleased with the quality not too sure about the speaker though was a bit quiet even on full volume but liveable
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
Absolutely over the moon with this tablet..my daughter loves it..excellent value for money getting 1 myself. .very quick delivery brilliant.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
Sorry I can't give a full review asI bought this specifically to play music on in my kitchen. It's much cheaper than MP3 players, and much easier to use for playlists etc. Still it's great for the price and put a 32gb card in it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
Looked good and worked great no problems using this tablet connected to wi fi no problem and downloaded through playstore Set up required apps without any difficulty.Browsed net quickly worth the money , however after a week would not load tried several times switching off and on and even used reset button but nothing.Disappointed as I did like this tablet as I used it for checking emails and surfing instead of using laptop
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here