Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
17
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 July 2016
The intro is too long for this ringtone but if someone rings me for a long while I get o hear the favourite part of the song !!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2016
Disappointed too long intro for his tone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
Great song, really catchy. Another class song from Jessie J, she has such a great voice which is even better when you hear her live
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
fantastic album - Jessie does a good all-round mixture and there is something for everyone in this album from ballad to rap
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
When I bought this song, it worked in perfect condition. I will buy more songs on Amazon in the future.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
Think it could be one of her best, shame she cut her hair of good thing it didn't affect her singing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
Saw her perform this on SCD and decided I had to get it. I don't own much of Jessie's music, but this I absolutely love, it is a great fun song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
Jessie J just keeps getting better and better. This song haunts you and you find yourself singing it when you least expect to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
like it track as expected and loving the new amazon downloader app, loving the track and easy purchase as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)