Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
158
4.5 out of 5 stars
Minecraft 7-inch Baby Mooshroom Soft Toy
Price:£14.77+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 21 May 2017
A Soft plush Minecraft toy

this is a great cheap Minecraft toy, its kept my son very happy and lasted a very long time and its still going strong to this day.
at this price is a good buy, its not a real official Minecraft brand but its just as good and at less then half the price

at this crazy price you can afford to buy them all for a big collection and keep your little one's happy

great buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2017
As expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2017
Lovely item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
great thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
A bit pricey for what it actually is but my daughter loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2015
Perfect !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2016
perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2013
Purchased this on a Saturday and had it first class post an it arrived on the Monday. Was a Christmas present for my Grandson and he loved it. Will definitely recommend and the delivery was excellent
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
My son was delighted to receive this on Christmas morning as he is a huge minecraft fan. It is very small but seems fairly well made and durable.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
What could I say about this that anyone else hasn't already posted. A cute furry Minecraft toy which I bought for my daughter for Christmas. Sizing on the description is accurate, quality is good, fast delivery even over the Christmas period.
Most important of all, my daughter is very happy!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)