Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
266
4.4 out of 5 stars
Colour: Black|Package Quantity: 1|Change
Price:£6.47+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 April 2017
This is so simple it's perfect. Fits directly to the older PS4 camera easily, no fuss and popped onto the top of a Sony Bravia 55" LED 3D TV (very thin one) with no expertise required at all.

The best thing is it has a little built in popper like mechanism to secure the camera unit to it, so it will never move or fall off.

Securing the clip to the TV was the hardest part (and actually not hard to do at all) but just realising that you fold the clip against the back of the TV while a little lip at the front hooks on, and that provides the 'clamping' effect to stop the camera and clip from falling off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2017
The Clip.
This is a PS4 Camera Clip designed for the first playstation camera. It comes with socket at the right hand side so it allows the camera to connect and not fall of.

Design and build.
The clip is very well made and put together. You put the camera on the clip and line the right hand side of the camera with the right hand side of the clip to allow for a tight, snugg fit.

Using.
The clip stays on pretty much all tv's and monitors. I have personally placed this on my 24" monitor and 42" TV and it fits perfectly. It doesnt shake off or drop.

Overall.
A great CHEAP Clip designed for placing the PS4 camera on top of your TV/Monitor. Elegantly made and sturdy. It is well worth the money to keep your camera on top of your TV with no issues. Highly recommend you buy!
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Bought this as my camera was positioned a foot above the tv and didn't work too well with PSVR. Was worried this might cover some of the screen on my Samsung KS8500 but it fits perfectly on the bezel and holds the camera securely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2017
What a difference having the camera on top of my TV has made to the PSVR and move controllers. This clip is very simple to use and holds the camera perfectly. Compulsory purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2017
Just perfect! dose exactly what it states... not much else to say. I'm very pleased not to be using cellotape to mount my camera onto the Tv.
review image review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2017
I was sceptical as to how well this would work on top of my TV, as it is a much slimmer TV than the one shown in the product photos. However, it works great. It balances well on the ~5mm thick bezel, with the hinged base acting perfectly as a stabliser against the back of the TV. It's absolutely rock solid and doesn't move at all. Really glad I bought it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
Holds the camera securely on the top of my TV, much better than the Blu-tak previously used or the balance and hope before that. Well worth buying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2017
Brilliant mount for PS4 camera. I'm a console streamer and this has been magic. Fits nicely on my Television and the camera can still be tilted up and down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2017
Arrived very quickly
When fitting it snapped due to bending it the wrong way. However we were still able to use it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
For old PS4 camera so be careful when ordering as new PS4 camera is different and comes with a holder
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 19 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)