Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 December 2013
The ski trousers were comfortable and mostly as advertised, but not waterproof! It was quite disappointing - the conditions weren't favourable (mostly whiteout) but nevertheless I would not expect a pair of ski trousers to completely soak through.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
Great fit. Really comfortable. Braces a pain as kept slipping of shoulders. Love the colour. It was really hot in LesGets so cant say if they were waterproff. However I loved tem and the service was great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
Very confortable and appear to be sturdy. I would have prefered the braces to be fabric covered and the front removable piece is a bit small so hardly worth having.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2013
They are not waterproof which was surprising for ski trousers so got a wet bottom from sitting on some snow
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
very good quality. I love snowboarding, so hoped it won't be bad. hasn't been disappointed. looks exactly as said.
definitely worth money. met my expectations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
They are easy to wear and good looking, very warm and robust. I used them for a week with different weather conditions and did not have problems
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
keeps me warm and dry when out on my mobillity scooter. easy to put on and the built in braces keep them fitting them snug.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2015
These are great ski trousers but the sizes run really large!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)