Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now

  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
45
4.5 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 January 2017
Fits as expected. Super warm and waterproof. Very pleased with purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
The quality of the waterproof has been constantly tested by a bike riding, teenager living in Holland.
It blows a gale, she comes in completely dry, she likes the design.
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
Bought this coat to go over to Germany,it's cold iver there!! I was lovely and warm and when it rained the water just ran off,would highly reccomend
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
With the rain we have had got so fed up of getting soaked when taking dog for walks saw my partners and bought one for me Guess what no more getting soaked no more being cold through the wind lovely coat very fetching but most of all very reasonably priced well done mountain warehouse. Here within 2 days.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
Skied with it yesterday and DELIGHTED with this hardy good looking jacket. Warm and snug, two deep outer zip pockets, one internal velcro pocket (invaluable), snow skirt, fleece soft and warm, not too heavy, sits well, adjustable cuffs, lovely colour in daylight, stunning! Hood attached and fleecy warm as is the collar....great in zero temperatures. Completely waterproof...the blizzard that hit proved that....so, in all, I'd recommend this jacket which retails at a good price!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Bought it for someone else and she loved it. It's a great walking coat that will keep you warm and dry in pretty nasty weather. Although it's a snow jacket it will also withstand a wintery Yorkshire downpour. Fits great and looks good too.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
Good fit, quite generous sizing (allows for thick clothes underneath), lovely deep pockets. Much warmer than first appearances would assume. Keeps me lovely and toasty
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
Very warm and comfortable jkt. Good fitting too, quite pleased with purchase. Will recommend it to anyone that requires a gud jkt
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2015
Very pleased with this jacket. My daughter used it for snowboard in the alps in February. Fitted perfect and kept her warm
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2016
I bought this for a skiing holiday last year but it was not up to the job at all. Not very waterproof at all, the pockets were always wet. There is also no ski pass pocket. Was not a very good ski jacket, I wouldn't recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse