Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 12 February 2014
My husband bought it for my for my birthday and what a surprise. Lightweight and great picture quality. Still getting to know my way around everything that it does, but really enjoying it. Given it 5 stars because I think it is worth it. A great present for all ages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 April 2014
So happy I ordered this, it arrived really quickly.
It fits my 2nd gen fire perfectly and it even came with a stylus and screen protector.
Would def recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 January 2014
it is just as advertised, the pen makes emails very easy and the cover is very stylish, lovely colour and easy to fold to make stand
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 May 2014
Excellent. Very pleased with the Kindle Fire HDX. Does everything I want and very light to hold. Would recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 July 2014
Really pleased with this. No complaints at all. Great price as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 August 2014
perfect and good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 October 2014
Satisfied
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
VINE VOICEon 2 December 2013
I own Kindles and cases and this the last one I bought is easily the best. It fits the HDX has a stylus and allows proper and easy access to controls. A well mde and best designed case. I will need a bigger one for the HDX big version on the 13/12 .
0Comment| 66 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 December 2013
case is excellent quality and protects the kindle hdx very well. better than some equivalent products that cost more. the auto off feature works perfectly
0Comment| 36 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 January 2014
I bought this case and accessories and it is brilliant well constructed and just as good as my friends who paid £45 for her leather one and mine was a steal at £14.99 Couldn't be happier
11 Comment| 35 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here