Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 26 September 2013
Like most tracks I get from Amazon, Never heard of this band Psapp or is it Sap before but the track is no my play list for sure, it's like a carnival band, you know Notting hill, and the singer has a very good voice. It's a strange one but good.
Graham
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2014
Not like anything I've heard in a while....Very catchy musically, shame about the vocals!
A missed opportunity I think.....Thankfully it was free.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 February 2015
Free music!! Is that ever a bad thing??
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 September 2015
thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 February 2015
can`t fault a freebie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 March 2017
Funny!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2015
It's okay not fantastic and repetitive and a wee bit boring for my liking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2014
I really like this song. The lyrics are interesting, the beat is really catchy, and I enjoy both singing and dancing to this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 October 2013
This was a free download. For a free tune it is an excellent track. Be interested to hear more from them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 October 2013
The song appealed to me because the song was offbeat and interesting and also quite hypnotic. Not your typical sound.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)