Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 7 December 2014
brought for my daughter for Christmas but when opened i realized how cute it was,so had to give it too her early.only thing is she not taken it off yet to be washed,so cozy and soft.brought a large even though she a 12.its huge on her but in a cozy way
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 June 2014
Feels brilliant, although I altered mine into a pink yoshi costume for fun day at work. A bit too warm for summer, and it's true there is bags of room I'm 5'2 and a size 20 and still had lots of wiggle room.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 July 2015
SPYRO love new costume. Costume fit really good. Watch out for tail going up your bum when you sit down. I'm 5 foot 7 and ordered a large to give you an idea of the size. These are warm and soft and well made. BUY ONE!! Recommend you get one from this seller for quick delivery and great customervservice
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 March 2015
I bought this for my granddaughter who is mad on penquins- couldn't find one anywhere until I spotted this. She is delighted with it and wears it all the while.She is at uni in the north so it is a lovely warm fluffy onsie. . Maggie .west midlands
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 November 2014
Loose thread on parts mostly around the button area so it is noticeable on viewing. Material comfortable and is suitable for the winter months ahead. I wouldn't recommend this product if you are looking for quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 March 2014
The buttons are quiet far apart and came with a few lose threads. I would of preferred a zip instead. It came very quickly and is made of a lovely soft material, I would say it's worth the buy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 June 2014
very quick delivery(paid extra) lovely soft material, good quality well worth the money,bought as a present the person was delighted.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 May 2014
It was what my grandchild wanted for a May birthday , although a little big now be better in the autumn and winter months wearing .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 October 2014
Fits well, good quality, lovely soft fabric, really warm! Makes a nice change to have a button front instead of a zip. Great fun
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 February 2015
It's superwarm and fluffy - I love it!
It came with a tiny hole in the one pocket but it took less than a minute to fix
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here