Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
25
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
20
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 May 2015
Unfair to compare styles of music but obvious influences are Fleet Foxes and Mumford. But there are also lots of other influences here that make this an excellent musical treat. All round good song writing and musicianship.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
Superb. I loved this album and I love the group. Stranger will haunt you and make you reach for the repeat button again and again. My fave song though has to be southern sun. Just. Awesome.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
The first track "Southern Sun" is a masterpiece of rock n roll! The following tracks are just as good, but you need a few listens to get into them! And you will! Pure class!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2015
This is always playing on our IPod. Great original songs and brilliant rhythm. Vocals really good. A really original album and well recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
Great Album, great songs good voice One of the best I have listened to in a long time. Am going to purchase their first Album Moonfire.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
Easy to listen to. To me they sound like a cross between Snow Patrol and Mumfords with a bit of Kings of Leon thrown in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
A good second album, maybe not quite on a par with the first which I would give 5 stars but definitely worth a listen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
Absolutely brilliant popmusic. Loved it from first listen and been playing the cd constantly ever since.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2014
Great album from a very hardworking/ touring Australian band. Check out their website for more info.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
A great acoustic act and a fantastic album,listen and you will not be disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Customers also viewed these items

£16.31
£9.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)