Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
220
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£37.58+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 December 2015
Although I sometimes wonder whether the original cartridges are worth the extra money, I have to admit, that they always produce the best results! But please manufacturer's, remember that many people have to make the decision to buy compatables, purely on the excessive cost of originals which they cannot always afford!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2016
Although the picture shows two cartridges and the product description indicates CL541 and PG540 XL cartridges, I only received one cartridge, a PG510. the PG510 box does have a green sticker on the bottom which says "DO NOT SPLIT", "Canon XL Ink PG540XL and CL541XL", so can only assume this was an error. Return requested just before I wrote this
review image
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
First class product and delivery i will buy again
Well done AMAZON

P. Morris
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
Plenty of ink with XL, last me quite a while. Have yet to change the colour one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2017
As you'd expect from canon, the cartridges are fit for purpose which is what yiu want.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
Does the job and my Canon printer has run well with no problems using this Canon branded ink for some years. May be the cheaper copycat inks will work ok, but in the past I have found problems longer term running printers on cheap ink. The large capacity Canon XL colour and black combined pack helps to keep running cost down. Also you are in a better situation if you need to make a warranty claim
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2017
Arrived well ahead of the promissed delivery date. Cannot comment on the advantage of the XL size, still in use. Did not expect the photo paper, do not need but it was an oversight on my behalf.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2016
defective item not replaced despite 8 emails.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2017
Some of the best packs out. However, ink is still DEAR!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
can't get excited about ink cartridges but they're fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 14 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)