Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
18
3.9 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.79


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 January 2014
Seen this guy live. He recreates the sound alone wonderfully and has a great voice used well throughout his album. A rising star.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
Genuinely one of the best songs I have heard recently, talented guy. Has to be the next big thing !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
Saw luke at cambridge folk festival this summer and have been listening to him ever since. Brilliant! Looking forward to his album later this year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
A beautiful track. Just Luke, a little harmony and a guitar - so simple and totally chilled out. Can't believe it was free!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Luke Sital-Singh is possibly one of the best artists for this year, make sure you keep an eye out for more of his work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
okay but not my type of music. My kind of music now is more religious songs which I have bought and downloaded.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
never heard of the artist before so gave this a try, impressed, will search for more of his music, thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
Beautiful song! I had previously never heard of this guy, but this is a lovely, easy-listening track.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
needed for door
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
saw him sing in Bury st Edmunds. he was great. Supported Gabrielle Aplin, sang with her. He was a spellbinding.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)