Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 26 January 2015
Beautiful song! I had previously never heard of this guy, but this is a lovely, easy-listening track.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 March 2014
okay but not my type of music. My kind of music now is more religious songs which I have bought and downloaded.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 October 2014
needed for door
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 September 2014
good track
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 November 2014
Lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 April 2014
never heard of the artist before so gave this a try, impressed, will search for more of his music, thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 February 2015
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 November 2015
Beautiful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 January 2014
Saw luke at cambridge folk festival this summer and have been listening to him ever since. Brilliant! Looking forward to his album later this year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2014
Genuinely one of the best songs I have heard recently, talented guy. Has to be the next big thing !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)