Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Pre-order now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
82
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£14.23+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 March 2014
really love this compilation of ska tunes ideal if your fan like me.great to listen to if you want to turn clock back and escape reallity for short while.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
Great album. If you like Reggae music, the real old stuff you will love this. It has all the old favourites. I was really eased with this download.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
Not much to dislike concerning this absolutely cracking 3 CD set of 70, yes I said 70 classic Ska & 2 Tone cuts. One criticism I would make is, I would've liked some detailed liner notes. Instead of just getting who the acts as are, as well as who wrote these classic pieces of music.
A bit of historical info on what made these Ska & 2 Tone tracks so special, would've made this a perfect purchase. But apart from that little moan, a wonderful introduction to Ska & 2 Tone Tunes.
A MUST BUT, if you love as I do Ska & 2 Tone Music.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
An excellent collection - I was surprised how many great ska tunes there are, and this has so many of the good ones! Had me skanking like a rude boy all around my front room! Good sound quality too!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
ANYBODY 40+ YOU WILL REMEMBER THE STAY PRESS BEN SHERMANS FRED PERRYS THE GIRLS/BOYS WE SNOGGED THE TEEN CRUSHES, SMASH HITS TOTP TAKE A TRIP BACK DOWN MEMORY LANE ALL OUR YESTERDAYS HALCEYON DAYS ENJOY
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2016
as good as it gets
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
This will certainly get you on your feet some great tracks it will give you the opportunity to Shank hope you enjoy it as my family and friends have
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2015
Brilliant I always have this cd on away trips with the football it's a great cd & me & all the boy's love it on the bus when we're on an away day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
Great mix of the best ska music! Good price and speedy delivery! Bought this for my partner and found myself listening to it just as much as him!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
awesome album - had all the great tunes I always wanted, gave the cd to a friend for her 60th birthday and downloaded the album, I love it....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£9.99
£3.95

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)