Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 9 January 2018
This bike is very sturdy, well built and excellent value for money. My little boy loves it, although the transition from a balance bike to a much larger and significantly heavier bike has not gone quite as smoothly as expected! The bike arrived within 24 hours of ordering, it was almost fully assembled and only required the stabilisers, pedals, seat and handlebars to be attached which took hardly any time at all. Given the solid and quality finish of this bike I would expect it to last as per the age range stated, if not longer than my son needs it for. After several hours researching child bikes, I am definitely pleased with the purchase and the added bonus of a good colour and size selection, I have no hesitation recommending it to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 December 2017
Easy to put together, most was already done. Good instructions, which is rare.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 December 2017
Exactly as in the picture. Beautiful little Bike with superb paint.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2018
It’s a great little bike and my daughter loves it. My only criticism is that it’s a little bit heavy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 November 2017
Fantastic quality bike
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 October 2017
Bit tricky to put together but a great little bike!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 December 2017
A really great bike, very good quality for the money and easy to assemble. It has a wide range of adjustments for the handles and seat so should last for a long time. My daughter loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 September 2017
Very good quality for price - my grandson loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2014
annoyed that my son can't play on it til we have a new innertube as this one keeps going down (his never rode it) other than that my son thinks it's really cool
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2018
Perfect little bike for my grandson , very pleased , definitely recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 36 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)