Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
63
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£7.49
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 October 2013
This is a wonderful return from the original line up. Anyone who likes classic Clannad will love this. Little to add really, a class album by a class band.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
Clannad as they used to be.

Tunefull, soulfull, wonderfull.

Clannad of old,

No need to say more

Except buy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Love this album. It has that ancient feel that Clannad just do best but there is also something modern and very real about it, raw and beautiful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
My husband has always loved Clannad and was delighted when they brought out this new album,he loves it and plays it all the time in the car !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
This album is a must have for any discerning fan of Irish Folk music. Simply one of the best albums I have listened to in quite a while!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
Some great music from Clannad and their first for ages. Some tracks are a little strange though, but a must for any true Clannad fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2015
Amazing CD, best one I own. I love every single track, sing and hum them non-stop since it arrived! Can't get enough of it still.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
Clannad have not lost their touch. Another worthy CD to provide hours of listening. I would recommend it to all Clannad fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
Beautiful, typical Clannad sound I could listen to it all day. Even my sons love it and they are usually into progressive rock!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
Still after all this time Clannad are producing exceedingly wonderful music. To any fan this will be a pleasure to listen to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)