Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 June 2014
Great piece of kit, protects my tablet, holding it very securely and enables me to use it without holding it if I wish. Quick delivery and great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
Bought this for my daughter for its protection mainly for holidays, it's very nice looks more expensive than what it is and the pen comes in handy too. Would recommend
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
This is a good case for travelling - keeps the sides of the tablet protected and seems rigid and strong. All the functions are accessible. Colour purple looks really smart. There is a funny little hole hidden under the lining of the stand - not sure if it is meant to be there. The stand is good in landscape but only really works on the one setting in portrait unless you have something to lean the tab against.
It was a bonus to get the stylus and screen protector, but beware of the little cloth supplied. I used it to clean the screen before applying the film and it left little bits of white lint which then got onto the protector and made it look awful.
I was pleased with the price and the prompt delivery - so overall a good choice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
This arrived in good time. It fits the Samsung Tab 3 8 inch perfectly. I normally go for black in these covers, but decided to try purple for a change. The colour is very rich and looks impressive. The tablet is fitted into a rotating enclosure, and this allows it to mount at different angles on a flat surface, either in landscape or portrait position. The finish of the cover is leather like in appearance on the outside, and velvet on the inside cover. Very nice to look at and hold. All controls are available when the tablet is installed. I am very pleased with this, especially compared to similar covers available on the high street, which cost much more, for no better quality. Buy it. You will not be dissappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
Protects the tablet.
All round vision and "stand" to enable different angles ofviewing.
Overall, a compact,sturdy case and a good buy for me.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
Love the colour, the bit that swivels round had come off a couple of times but easily put back, nowhere to put the pen but on the whole it does the job
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Fantastic buy very good quality had the surprise that it came with a protectiv3 dcreen cover too! Was delivered on time, would definitley recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
This cover offers useful protection for the Galaxy Tab 3. It has the facility to act as a stand, but in portrait orientation the tablet is too close to the balace tipping point and often slides flat. Works well in landscape mode and the cover seems well made. A stylus was included in the very reasonable price and its use prevents the screen from becoming covered in fingerprints. Unfortunately, there is no loop on the cover to accommodate the stylus so it will undoubtly become lost at some stage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
it's nice, cheap and looks nice, just what I wanted. I would recommend this product. the Samsung galaxy tab 3 fits in nicely.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
This case is just the ticket to protect my new samsung galaxy tab 3 from getting damaged. I like the fact that you can also use it as a stand which makes it easy to use at a table. I also like the little pen that comes with it to tap the keys. It certainly saves lots of fingertips over the screen. And finally having a screen protector just gives extra protection. It is good value too at just over £6.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)