Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
50
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
40
4 star
10
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 August 2017
Great product, fitted and washed well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
Daughter loved this fits perfect arrived quickly ! .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
This is currently my favourite possession ever, I love it, it's so cosy and when I go riding it doesn't bunch up or get in the way like my old hoodie, it's warm, seems to be durable, doesn't stain easily, the horses haven't yet found a way to nibble through it, the pocket is perfect size for carrying little treats such as carrot and apple, it's great. Might possibly buy another one in another colour some time depending on how long I can wear this without washing it before it smells!
review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Bought as a Christmas present which was really well received. Washes and tumbles well without shrinkage. Used for yard work so a size up allows my partner the freedom to move about without restriction.

Good quality and prompt delivery, would recommend to others.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
Purchased for my nieces birthday and she loved it! Good fit and colour and washes well and keeps fit well
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2014
its so soft and really good quality,i recommend getting i bigger size
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
Very pleased with this hoodie. My step daughter is a keen rider and loves all things horse. The colours are bright and the logo is suitable for a young teen. It washes well and is soft to touch. It's perhaps a bit pricey with the postage but an ideal gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2014
Absolutely amazing product bought this for my sisters birthday had printing done on the back it took only 2 days to come and the hoodie is lovely the colour is fab (pink) and the printing is aswell, I would recommend to anyone xxxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2016
My grandaughter loved the hoodie,and the service from Mr Sinclair was wonderful.
Finding it necessary to contact him he was extremely helpful and I shall definately
buy from him again.Patricia Holt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
This top was so lovely. It was bought for a gift but the recipient hasn't taken it off since she received it. Like the many colour choices that it comes in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)