Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Paperwhite Shop now Discover more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
17
4.6 out of 5 stars
Platform: PC|Edition: 1 User|Change
Price:£29.99 - £44.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 September 2015
Hey, I've been using this for nearly a decade. I think for detection/protection this is top five, and when you also look at effect on system performance and updates that brick the computer, this one rises to the top.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
This is a great antivirus package probably one of the best on the market, It's lightweight, sleek and simple. Detection ratios are very good. I've tried various security suites over the years , Norton in early 00's, Kaspersky, Avira , Avast, AVG, list goes on. ESET is far ahead of it's competitors, reason why ? Because it does what it says on the tin, ESET unlike other company's don't bundle tons of unless tools in with there software or slow your system. It's a very clean and professional, the scanner is very fast. Viruses they haven't got a chance. It will even pick up ad-ware (if you ask it to) which i was surprised to see installed on my system.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2015
Really good but you can get this exact same thing on G2A.com for only about £4!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2015
Best antivirus in the market. Very light and fast.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
Love it, one of the best out there. It proved to be very efficient and found threats several times when other softwares showed a clean computer. It doesn't slow down the system either.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
Have been highly recommended by a professional to install ESET antivirus.Easy to install using CD and early days before any comments.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
Its great. Works quietly at the backgroung without slowing down my pc. Not cluttered with additional settings which i dont need. Its my favourite antivirus.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
Installing the NOD32 antivirus software slowed down our otherwise snappy Acer Aspire V to a crawl – key presses taking upwards of ten minutes to register. It was a struggle to get to the point where we could deinstall it. Fortunately this restored the machine to its prior speed. I have no idea what caused this behaviour, but I'm not interested to reinstall and try to trouble-shoot under those conditions.
55 comments| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2014
outstanding antivirus fast and very light on system resources,very frequent antivirus signature updates.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2015
Used ESET for 2 years now, brilliant Anti-Virus, always protected my computer from threats.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here