Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
17
4.6 out of 5 stars
Eset NOD32 Antivirus (2014)/PC/1 user/1 year/Eco-friendly packaging
Platform: PC|Edition: 1 User|Change
Price:£29.99 - £44.99


on 6 June 2015
Really good but you can get this exact same thing on G2A.com for only about £4!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2015
Best antivirus in the market. Very light and fast.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2015
Hey, I've been using this for nearly a decade. I think for detection/protection this is top five, and when you also look at effect on system performance and updates that brick the computer, this one rises to the top.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
Its great. Works quietly at the backgroung without slowing down my pc. Not cluttered with additional settings which i dont need. Its my favourite antivirus.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2014
outstanding antivirus fast and very light on system resources,very frequent antivirus signature updates.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2015
Used ESET for 2 years now, brilliant Anti-Virus, always protected my computer from threats.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
This is a great antivirus package probably one of the best on the market, It's lightweight, sleek and simple. Detection ratios are very good. I've tried various security suites over the years , Norton in early 00's, Kaspersky, Avira , Avast, AVG, list goes on. ESET is far ahead of it's competitors, reason why ? Because it does what it says on the tin, ESET unlike other company's don't bundle tons of unless tools in with there software or slow your system. It's a very clean and professional, the scanner is very fast. Viruses they haven't got a chance. It will even pick up ad-ware (if you ask it to) which i was surprised to see installed on my system.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
Best antivirus on the market.Does not use any computer resources
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
best value around ... quick and easy to install
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2015
okay but secure enough for my liking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)