Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 31 August 2017
They're okay. I bought as gift to either be a pencil case or make up brush case. But I don't think it'd work brilliantly as a pencil case (low pencil:case ratio), and I don't it's style would be too popular with the people I know who would use a make up brush case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2016
Fabulous .I bought this to do a treasure hunt with my nephew he believed it was a real pirate map .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2017
Fun item with a nice medalion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Fun kit for kids.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
okay
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2016
Handy size for taking out on painting trip
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
Good quality canvas with tie firmly attached. Use it to keep my pens and pencils together , good value for the money
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
maybe it could be made a little bigger ,has been thought out well , my lady uses it for her sugar paste tools ,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2014
Bought six of these to store some of my collection of fountain pens. Very simply made, very cheap, and was ideal for what I needed.Will be ordering some more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2015
Beautiful bag and such a bargain! Perfect for storing makeup brushes or like me crochet hooks! I got the red/orange one and it has a cute sewing machine charm on the wrap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)