Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
682
4.5 out of 5 stars
Iron Man [Blu-ray] [Region Free]
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£13.77+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 9 September 2017
This is my favourite super hero film. It's funny, clever, tightly written and fun of spirited performances. Sadly it was so successful it spawned a host of little CGI-riddled, vacuous, Marvel babies. Oh well, it can't be blamed for that. As a stand alone film, it's great entertainment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2017
A true classic. Shame Don Cheadle wasn't cast from the strat but otherwise the characters are beautifully portrayed with a great balance of action and plot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2017
If you are looking to get into the Marvel Universe then this is the one that really started it all off for me. very good to have in your collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2017
I enjoyed this film, it was much better than I thought it was going to be and I thought that Robert Downey Junior was excellent in the role of Stark.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
A good DVD, Disc 1 has movie & deleted scenes & disc 2 has over 3 hours of bonus stuff. A Good DVD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2017
CROPES RATING
90.0%
5 Stars

Score calculated using a genuine algorithm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
What an absolutely brilliant film and to think its true makes it even more fantastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2015
Cannot possibly be faulted. Downey IS Stark. Downey IS Iron Man. Fabulous adaptation of Marvel's character and the first of the Marvel Studios blockbusters. Can be watched again and again. Full of humour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
Good film not much more to be said best of all 3 iron man
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
Easter present for my nephew. So much better than an Easter egg.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)