Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 5 April 2017
Does exactly what it says on the tin. Easy to assemble, the model creates the angles of the Snowspeeder cleverly. The tow cable is there for re-enactment of your favourite Hoth scene. Two pilots fit in the cockpit (just). The model fires little missiles and can even fire the tow cable hook. Not great value simply because it's a discontinued set at the official lego store.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 October 2015
High Quality like all LEGO sets. Gave us many hours of entertainment on the rainy nights of the British Summer!
review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 June 2014
My son loves Lego and the star wars lego is a firm favourite. Arrived promptly and was immediately opened and played with !
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 June 2017
I was a bit weary of buying such an old set, but there was nothing to worry about in the end!
It came boxed and protected better than most other purchases from Amazon and the set packaging itself was not damaged in the slightest/ not opened.
Perfect!
Would buy again!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 April 2014
My Grandson is Lego mad & asked for this particularly so was pleased to find it on your website ,he loved it
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 February 2017
My Grandson was very pleased and excited to receive this item for his birthday and I hear he has played constantly with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 August 2017
My son (6.5years old) is very enthusiastic with this Lego construction because he is a huge fun of General Grievous and Star Wars in general. I personally thought it was too expensive for what it offers comparing to the new Lego items but I understand its uniqueness (It has stopped being manufactured for some years now).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 August 2017
got it for my sons xmas gift and he loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 November 2017
thankyou it looks great built
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 November 2017
My Grandson loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here