Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
70
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£38.92+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 February 2014
Absolutely love this set. I haven't built the flying machine yet, and I'm not sure I will as I'm more interested in the normal van, but it is a beautiful build, with fabulous colours and features. I'm sure kids would love the fun 2-in-1 aspect with the cool transformed machine; as an adult collector though, I totally love the little details of this ice cream van.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2017
Our six year old loved this set but he is Lego mad !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
Bought for my daughter's 9th birthday. Great fun kit. We love 'ice cream Mike' and our favourite is the ice-cream van, although the flying machine is fun too. Just love the details in this kit but then we are an ice-cream mad family!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
Bought as a gift, very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
I bought the Lego for myself because I just love the ice cream van.
It is assembled and looks fab.
I am 66 years old and still love Lego as does our grown up son.
He is always buying Star Wars models to build and he is 37 years old.
Our 3 children always had a lot of Lego when growing up and when they were very small it was nothing for me and their dad to sit and assemble the models on Christmas morning.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
This was a birthday gift for my sons BFF. He loved it. Great for lego movie fans. Everything is awesome!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
Everything was well packed and arrived on time. What more can I say!!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
Brilliant! Granddaughter loved it. Great service and delivery.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
WAS BOUGHT FOR GRANDSON'S A BIRTHDAY PRESENT.HE LOVED IT.
DELIVERED IN PERFECT CONDITION,AND ON TIME .
WOULD RECOMEND THIS,GIVES HOURS OF FUN.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
Nice set its cool because its 2 in 1 and you can have hours of fun a little small but great got it with my pocket money
(Jake)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)