Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tom Chaplin Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
8
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reflektor
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99

on 11 September 2013
Took a couple of listens, but once you get into it you can't stop listening to it. It's so catchy, I love it!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
LOVED THE SINGLE SO THOUGHT I'D GET IT HERE- IT IS A GREAT TRACK; BIT LONG FOR A SINGLE THOU..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
Reflector is the new single from the incredibly talented and exciting Arcade Fire. It has been 3 years since their last album The Suburbs and if Reflektor is anything to go by the new album, out next month, builds on the Canadian bands reputation for innovative music.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
I love when bands come back with new material that can compete with there previous material. Not disappointing at all an epic song that emearses you in indie disco glory... It's good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
Awesome, hope it doesn't get overplayed. Arcade Fire have grown on me slowly over the years, can't wait for the LCD Soundsystem produced album this Month
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
THE best track this year for me right from the very first time I heard it. They are a band I absolutely love the odd track of, not everything
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
I Love the new single, Very excited by the new album which is a definite progression on from 'Suburbs'.

Karl
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
Catchy tune, with a brief vocal cameo by the "Thin White Duke" himself David Bowie, how is said to be a fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)