Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
59
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£5.49
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 May 2013
The alto sax creates a haunting sound used to great effect on the tracks on this album which has a mixture of some classical tracks and some standard tunes so a good mix to listen to over dinner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
I greatly enjoyed this recording. An excellent selection of pieces to suit all tasts from some of my favourite composers. I could listen to it all day. Pure and unadulterated Amy Dickson.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
Only discovered Amy by hearing her on TV Classic Music awards. Great cd very easy listening.Well worth the money,make sure you buy the Special edition for extra tracks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2013
If you like saxophone music there will be at least one track on this CD that you will like, this should appeal to all ages from young to old, punks to classical nuts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2013
Excellent CD. Very soothing background mood music. Just keep playing it very good when doing those hated household chores, like ironing etc. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
I heard Amy Dickson on the television and liked what I heard.Bought the cd which arrived on time. The quality is very good and playing just superb.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2013
What a lovely selection of various tunes. Perfect for the lounge, but not much good in the car. It may send you to sleep whilst driving. Excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
I bought this disc as a present for my husband as he likes saxaphone music,well most types of music and he enjoys listen to it very much so do I.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
this is the first time i have bought Amy's music. the choice of tracks and the artist's skill with her instrument ,i found very pleasing .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
Very smooth and shows excellent choice of music, highly recommended. Good to relax to shows versatility of sax and talent of Amy Dickson.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)