Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
172
4.6 out of 5 stars
Platform: Nintendo DS|Change
Price:£13.90+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 December 2015
Mine has arrived today all in time for xmas but the box and all writing is in French! Only hoping the game is still playable for my daughter or it's going back!! The picture of the game I ordered was in English.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
One statement "AMAZING" the game itself is so detailed my little one will not stop playing this it's a must have item
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2015
Ordered for a Christmas present, quick delivery, but came in italian!! After 15 mins on phone to Amazon I have had a full refund. The game does infact work fine and is in English according to the recipient.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
My 4 year old son loves this game!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
Frozen mad girls enjoy this game
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
Still sealed and awaiting santas approval but delivery was prompt and product looks just what my little girl would give mummy a big hug for x x x
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
This was bought for my granddaughters birthday and she is absolutely thrilled with it. She is completely in love with Frozen so it made her day.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
Got this for my daughters 7th birthday and she hasn't got off the game once. Really easy for little hands and straightforward to learn.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
Just a nice simple game for my son. Jumping around and throwing. Very clear picture too and easy for him to pick up the moves.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
Bought this for my five year old daughter as she loves the Frozen movie. She also loves the game. Ideal for the youngsters.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 27 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)