Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
43
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 November 2013
A double CD at a fantastic price. All of Rihanna's finest are featured here, buy this and you will not be disappointed.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
Didnt know rihanna had a greatest hits cd until I searched around. Good songs and a very good buy. Took a while to be delivered but it makes up for it. Brought for a christmas present for the missus and she will love it. Would definatly recommend.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2015
Plays fine but a terrible pirate, when downloaded to my pc the music didnt match the digital info on the disc, tracks labelled in totally wrong sequence and some un labelled, duplication of info on both discs, totally confusing and impossible to trannsfer to my mp3 player, delivery took an absolute age too not recommended
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
This CD was ordered as a Xmas present (although a little bit late) it didn't arrive until 4/1/14. It had to come a long way from Russia. Even though it took a long time the CD is brilliant, would recommend to all Rihanna lovers.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
Did not know that CD had been released, I think it's a USA CD hence not able to buy in the UK. Glad I found it on Amazon though, if you like Rihanna you will certainly like this. All the best releases and much more.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2016
All songs listed on the cover don’t match whatever selection of songs is on the CD 1 & 2. When I tried to listen to them on my PC, they both come up as ‘Good girl gone bad’ album regardless the fact that cover says ‘Rihanna’ Greatest Hits.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
This is not an official release by Rihanna or her record company - do not buy this!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2014
Sadly it will not play in my car. The first and only CD ever to do this. Why?
No idea. I wait for feedback and a replacement from the Lounge...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
Well it was purchased for my daughter and she loves it, it has some of her old hits and also new, so a great combination.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2014
Quick speedy delivery. Loved this CD. However it is now driving my partner nuts having to listen to it constantly playing whilst in the car, so having to take it out to rest his ears and play another CD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here