Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
12
4.7 out of 5 stars


on 15 July 2017
Happy with purchase using for flowers in a vase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
good product and sample size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2016
Speedy delivery as described. Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2017
I've given 3 stars, as for the money they are ok.
I was hoping for truly clear marbles as per description, however these have an iridescent shine to them and imperfections on the surface.
I will find a use for them anyhow - but if you are picky and are actually after *clear* marbles then I wouldn't get these.
I would get these instead (linked), they basically disappear when in water which is what I was after:
DariceFloral Glass Marbles 12oz-Clear, Other, Multicoloured

Yes, I have been sad enough to take some photos. Clear marble(s) always on the right.
review imagereview imagereview imagereview image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2016
These are really good. Using in vase as after trim the tulips they are a bit short for the vase so these are a nice way to fill the bottom. Have ordered more as 17 not very many...was going to use stones, but these are much nicer - more soothing, calm, subtle.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2015
As expected, not a lot to say about marbles, needed for a craft project, arrived on time and well packaged
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
Simple glass marbles, exactly as described and perfect for what I required them for.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2015
It's wonderful, very excited to receive this
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2016
Just what I needed to replace several missing marbles in a wooden solitaire board. Identical to the originals. Delivered very promptly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2017
Perfect for my printmaking project; have now bought two packs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)